Welcome or Register

Our Agents

Brokers

Dorothy Matinale

Owner/Licensed Broker, CBR, SRES
More Info

(347) 869-1298
(718) 504-3598 Fax
Dorothy@StationRealty.com

Loukia Christodoulakis

Licensed Associate Broker
More Info

(718) 813-2807
(718) 504-3598 Fax
Loukia@StationRealty.com

 

Patricia Ann Martin

Licensed Associate Broker
More Info

(917) 750-1147
(718) 504-3598 Fax
Patsym14@aol.com

Agents

 

Anthony Nasser

Licensed Salesperson, SRES
More Info

(631) 339-8833
(718) 504-3598 Fax
AnthonyN@StationRealty.com

Dan Regan

Licensed Salesperson, CBR
More Info

(646) 662-9683
(718) 504-3598 Fax
Dan@StationRealty.com

Lori Rinaldi

Licensed Salesperson
More Info

(917) 440-2232
(718) 504-3598 Fax
Lori1514@aol.com

Mary Burns

Licensed Salesperson, SRES
More Info

(917) 748-6645
(718) 504-3598 Fax
Mary@StationRealty.com

Maureen Riccoboni

Licensed Salesperson
More Info

(917) 848-3387
(718) 504-3598 Fax
Maureen@StationRealty.com

 

Michael Burns

Licensed Salesperson
More Info

(917) 560-7797
(718) 504-3598 Fax
MikeBurns@StationRealty.com

Michael Carrozzo

Licensed Salesperson
More Info

(516) 993-1788
(718) 504-3598 Fax
Mike@StationRealty.com

Rosemarie Guidice

Licensed Salesperson
More Info

(646) 591-6418
(718) 504-3598 Fax
RoseMarieStation@aol.com

 

Richard Jones

Licensed Salesperson, CBR
More Info

(646) 339-5144
(718) 504-3598 Fax
Richard@StationRealty.com

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Station Realty of Douglaston

42-32 235 St, Douglaston, NY 11363
718-279-4800

Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.



Station Realty of Douglaston | 718-279-4800 | Contact Us
42-32 235th Street - Douglaston, NY 11363

Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved